Contact Truett-McConnell College Sports Camps

Baseball

Head Coach: Mike Croley
Phone: 706 865-2135 ext. 250
Email: mcroley@truett.edu

Softball

Head Coach: Jenni Shepard
Phone:  706-865-2134 ext. 149
Email: jshepard@truett.edu

Men’s Basketball

Assistant Coach: Tiek Fields
Phone: 470-234-7928
Email: tfields@truett.edu

Women’s Basketball

Assistant Coach: Meagan Price
Phone:  706-865-2134 ext. 178
Email: mprice@truett.edu

Volleyball

Head Coach: Melody Tenney
Email: mtenney@truett.edu

Cross Country

Head Coach: Jarret Holland
Phone:  706-865-2134 ext. 138
Email: jholland@truett.edu

Fun Camp

Jenni Shepard
Phone:  706-865-2134 ext. 149
Email: jshepard@truett.edu

Men’s Golf

Coach:
Phone: 
Email:

Wrestling

Coach:
Phone: 
Email:


Truett McConnell LogoThank You for visiting the Truett-McConnell Camps pages. For further information on specific camps, please click the individual sport links on the left.